Dreaming about feeding to wake up?

I’m having the weirdest thing happen. Each time tonight my body has woken me up about a half hour or so before the feeding alarm goes off. Each time I’ve felt soaked in bed. Twice I laid there feeling like my breasts had spilled all over the bed. Once I laid there feeling like I wet the bed. 

In all cases, the feeling would jostle me awake, I’d jerk just a bit to feel for the wet, and all I would feel was heat. In the case of feeling like I was soaking in milk, my breasts were full and ready to feed. In the case of feeling like I had wet the bed, I had to use the restroom. 

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… 

Bodies after giving birth are so weird!!!

Leave a Reply

