Maxi pads

Totally just had to ask my husband to buy me maxi pads. Seemed normal when I asked, but about ten minutes later, I pictured him a target in the massive isle of female products, staring like a deer in the headlights at the 150 different colors, shapes, sizes, types, lengths, and thicknesses he would have to chose from!

I clarified via text:



Funny thing is, I’m not even sure that’s specific enough! I don’t have one of the packs (because obviously I just reached my very last one).  

I guess in situations like these, you just have to hope for the best!

Leave a Reply

