Learning to push

I put the title of this post in just after my husband and I talked about how I’m going to push through this insomnia the way I pushed out this beastly 9 pound baby. Then we went to feed Aria and daddy decided it was tummy time. Talk about pushing! Wish I started recording earlier!

Dang, can’t include video. Here’s some pics before I started filming. 



Reminded me of when she did “the crawl” right after she was born. She was a beast. Twenty minutes after working her way out of my womb, I have them lay her on my chest and make her crawl about eight inches to my nipple. 

One thought on “Learning to push

  1. Pingback: Learning to crawl | Jessica's Aria

Leave a Reply

